点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.3
设施
7.8
员工
7.7
性价比
8.1

点评

    at

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anne
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    All good.

    -0-
    It was a great place in a great location and staff were very helpful. -0-
    Gerard
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Orlando
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chesy Chen
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    Reception is waiter in the restaurant opposite the hotel, try to find her there. Be careful of the TV hung on the wall, if you lay your luggage on the floor
    They have kitchen facilities, which are not expressly mentioned in the description; also elevator
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anastasia
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月1日
    Just in the center, clean and good.
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lyn Martyn
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月7日
    Would be very small for 2 people. Bed is a fold out from the wall so pillows fall back and the metal legs protrude from the mattress so it is very easy to trip on them and kick your toes
    Excellent location .close to plaza and cathedral
    Emma
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月16日
    I did not like the confusion of having to check it at the bar/restaurant across the street, parking is not onsite, and the rooms are kind of small but efficient, think Tokyo-sized rooms.
    The best part was the central location with restaurants and shops right outside the hotel. It was good value for the money.
    Carolyn
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月30日

    Excellent location, spotlessly clean.

    The room was a bit crowded. Also kind of awkward not having any onsite staff.
    The place was super clean, and well taken care of. Was very convenient to have fridge/microwave.
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年6月16日

    Overcharged

    Although I had paid online first, I was made to pay again at the accommodation otherwise there would have been nowhere for us to spend the night. Staff were keen to put the blame on me even though I showed them proof of payment and they were also dismissive in offering any help to resolve the matter. Even if they rectify this problem in the future, it doesn't take away from how poorly they dealt with the situation.
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月6日
    Location, clean, nice bed, overnight parking nearby
    Walter
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月5日

    Right in the thick of things.

    It was very pleasant. We thought it could have noisy but it wasn't. All was fine.
    The apartment was located right in the centre of town and under ground parking was near by. The Ponchu Bar was directly opposite where we picked up the keys. Right opposite the apartment. We managed very well even thought we had no Spanish.
    Mark
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月27日

    Great place to put your head down for a few nights!

    It would've been nice to have an English language news channel, like BBC or CNN. But this is an extremely minor criticism!
    Staff were excellent. I arrived a little early and the room wasn't ready, but the staff in the bar were so friendly and hospital...also filling mr with free tapas!
    ALEXANDER
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月6日
    Surprisingly there was no wardrobe, not a single hanger or even a hook to hang the clothes. On the other hand a puzzling full size kitchenette occupies good 30% of space in the room when once downstairs you are the main food street of Burgos, and the owners have a bar just across...
    Nice spacey shower cabin. We were lucky to get the room on the inner side of the building, less noise form the main food street.
    Leo
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leo
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Len
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评