Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 апреля 2018

    All good.

    -0-
    It was a great place in a great location and staff were very helpful. -0-
    Gerard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Orlando
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chesy Chen
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 октября 2017
    Reception is waiter in the restaurant opposite the hotel, try to find her there. Be careful of the TV hung on the wall, if you lay your luggage on the floor
    They have kitchen facilities, which are not expressly mentioned in the description; also elevator
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 октября 2017
    Just in the center, clean and good.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lyn Martyn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 сентября 2017
    Would be very small for 2 people. Bed is a fold out from the wall so pillows fall back and the metal legs protrude from the mattress so it is very easy to trip on them and kick your toes
    Excellent location .close to plaza and cathedral
    Emma
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alex
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 августа 2017
    I did not like the confusion of having to check it at the bar/restaurant across the street, parking is not onsite, and the rooms are kind of small but efficient, think Tokyo-sized rooms.
    The best part was the central location with restaurants and shops right outside the hotel. It was good value for the money.
    Carolyn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 июня 2017

    Excellent location, spotlessly clean.

    The room was a bit crowded. Also kind of awkward not having any onsite staff.
    The place was super clean, and well taken care of. Was very convenient to have fridge/microwave.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    16 июня 2017

    Overcharged

    Although I had paid online first, I was made to pay again at the accommodation otherwise there would have been nowhere for us to spend the night. Staff were keen to put the blame on me even though I showed them proof of payment and they were also dismissive in offering any help to resolve the matter. Even if they rectify this problem in the future, it doesn't take away from how poorly they dealt with the situation.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 июня 2017
    Location, clean, nice bed, overnight parking nearby
    Walter
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 июня 2017

    Right in the thick of things.

    It was very pleasant. We thought it could have noisy but it wasn't. All was fine.
    The apartment was located right in the centre of town and under ground parking was near by. The Ponchu Bar was directly opposite where we picked up the keys. Right opposite the apartment. We managed very well even thought we had no Spanish.
    Mark
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2017

    Great place to put your head down for a few nights!

    It would've been nice to have an English language news channel, like BBC or CNN. But this is an extremely minor criticism!
    Staff were excellent. I arrived a little early and the room wasn't ready, but the staff in the bar were so friendly and hospital...also filling mr with free tapas!
    ALEXANDER
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 мая 2017
    Surprisingly there was no wardrobe, not a single hanger or even a hook to hang the clothes. On the other hand a puzzling full size kitchenette occupies good 30% of space in the room when once downstairs you are the main food street of Burgos, and the owners have a bar just across...
    Nice spacey shower cabin. We were lucky to get the room on the inner side of the building, less noise form the main food street.
    Leo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Leo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Len
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов