Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
7,8
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Agnieszka Ewa
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    10 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Derek Plus
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 dicembre 2016

    Ottima soluzione per Burgos

    Non c'è colazione ma c'è una caffetteria ottima a 200m.
    La posizione è perfetta, la mia camera dava all'interno del palazzo quindi era silenziosa. Arredata in modo basico ma moderno, bagno piccolo ma nuovo. Per il phon bisogna chiedere. Wi-fi forte. Non è un albergo quindi bisogna chiedere al bar di fronte per fare il check-in. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Staff molto gentile e disponibile.
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 aprile 2018

    All good.

    -0-
    It was a great place in a great location and staff were very helpful. -0-
    Gerard
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Orlando
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chesy Chen
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 ottobre 2017
    Reception is waiter in the restaurant opposite the hotel, try to find her there. Be careful of the TV hung on the wall, if you lay your luggage on the floor
    They have kitchen facilities, which are not expressly mentioned in the description; also elevator
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 ottobre 2017
    Just in the center, clean and good.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lyn Martyn
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 settembre 2017
    Would be very small for 2 people. Bed is a fold out from the wall so pillows fall back and the metal legs protrude from the mattress so it is very easy to trip on them and kick your toes
    Excellent location .close to plaza and cathedral
    Emma
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alex
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 agosto 2017
    I did not like the confusion of having to check it at the bar/restaurant across the street, parking is not onsite, and the rooms are kind of small but efficient, think Tokyo-sized rooms.
    The best part was the central location with restaurants and shops right outside the hotel. It was good value for the money.
    Carolyn
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 giugno 2017

    Excellent location, spotlessly clean.

    The room was a bit crowded. Also kind of awkward not having any onsite staff.
    The place was super clean, and well taken care of. Was very convenient to have fridge/microwave.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 giugno 2017

    Overcharged

    Although I had paid online first, I was made to pay again at the accommodation otherwise there would have been nowhere for us to spend the night. Staff were keen to put the blame on me even though I showed them proof of payment and they were also dismissive in offering any help to resolve the matter. Even if they rectify this problem in the future, it doesn't take away from how poorly they dealt with the situation.
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 giugno 2017
    Location, clean, nice bed, overnight parking nearby
    Walter
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 giugno 2017

    Right in the thick of things.

    It was very pleasant. We thought it could have noisy but it wasn't. All was fine.
    The apartment was located right in the centre of town and under ground parking was near by. The Ponchu Bar was directly opposite where we picked up the keys. Right opposite the apartment. We managed very well even thought we had no Spanish.
    Mark
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2017

    Great place to put your head down for a few nights!

    It would've been nice to have an English language news channel, like BBC or CNN. But this is an extremely minor criticism!
    Staff were excellent. I arrived a little early and the room wasn't ready, but the staff in the bar were so friendly and hospital...also filling mr with free tapas!
Caricamento recensioni...